2017 Sponsors

Thank you to our Sponsors!

The 35th Annual Scholarship Awards Luncheon would not be possible without the generosity of our friends and supporters!

Padrino de Platino – Platinum Sponsor

La Comisión Honorífica Mexicana

Padrinos de Oro – Gold Sponsors

Yolanda Baldovinos and Fred Wright Lopez
Kaiser Permanente

Padrinos de Plata – Silver Sponsors

The Albert C. & Bertha P. Markstein Foundation
Atkinson, Adelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo
The Enterprise Holding Foundation
on behalf of Enterprise Rent a Car-East Bay
Fremont Bank & Fremont Bank Foundation
Jon and Lynn Orellana
Jose Dueñas Memorial Scholarship Fund
Dr. Nina and Fernando Genera
Port of Oakland

Padrinos de Bronce – Bronze Sponsors

AA Batarse Foundation
AC Transit District
Dr. Alison and Sherman Lewis
Ana Apodaca
Dr. Arnold and Carmen Chávez
Dawn Graeff
Familia Topete
The Henry Levy Group
John and Carmen Meléndez
Nestor Manjarrez
Oakland A’s
The Pete Stark Foundation
Honorable Richard Valle
Honorable Sucy Collazo
Suzanne Barba

Compadre – Godparent Sponsor

Hon. Ellen Corbett
Hon. Frank Roesch
Mrs. Gretchen Howe Miller
Larry and Marie Danner
Ray J. Rodriguez/Allstate Newark Agency
Sheet Metal Workers’ Local Union 104
Dr. Susan Cota
Hon. Wilma Chan

Amigos – Friends

Jo Cazenave
John S. Meléndez
Hon. Leo Dorado
Pablo L. Feine
Tricia Munoz
Hon. Vivien Larsen